Contact
by appointment only

A 21, Basement, Nizamuddin East New Delhi 10013 India
Phone: +91.11.2431.8947, 4650.2902
Fax: +91.11.2435.8683


Contact, person
Asaf Ali +91.98102.76560
Samina Zaidi +91.98100.34537



Srinagar Office
Lal Mandi Road
Srinagar 19008 Jammu & Kashmir India
Phone: +91.1942.2313989, 426560

Contact person
Hamid Ali +91.94190.16971
Zahid Ali +91.99066.96560
Design Team

Jenny Housego
jenny@kashmirloom.com
Zahid Ali
Zahid@kashmirloom.com

Production
Hamid Ali
hamid@kashmirloom.com

Marketing
Asaf Ali
asaf@kashmirloom.com
Samina Zaidi
samina@kashmirloom.com

Export and Accounts
Anand B Kandpal(Accounts)
accounts@kashmirloom.com
Bela Roy
admin@kashmirloom.com
Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Code:
Phone:
Email:
Country:
Description